lake-superior-jewelry-content-box

Lake Superior Jewelry  2015 Shows & Markets.
This list will be updated as new show information becomes available

 

2015 Events

Location

Date

 

Munising Farmers’ & Artisans’ Market

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Every Tuesday starting May 26 thru October 6, 4-7pm

 

Pictured Rocks Days

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Saturday June 13
10am-6pm

 

Pictured Rocks Days (Day 2)

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Sunday June 14
10am-4pm

 

Munising Bay Arts Festival

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI 

Saturday June 27
10am-6pm

 

Folkfest 2015

Manistique, MI

Saturday July 11
10am-5pm

 

Art on the Rocks

Mattson Lower Harbor Park
Marquette, MI

Saturday July 25
10am-6pm

 

Art on the Rocks (Day 2)

Mattson Lower Harbor Park
Marquette, MI

Sunday July 26
10a-5pm

 

Waterfront Art Festival

Ludington Park, Escanaba, MI

Saturday August 1
10am-4pm

 

Eagle Harbor Art Fair

Eagle Harbor, MI

Saturday August 8
10am-5pm

 

Eagle Harbor Art Fair (Day two)

Eagle Harbor, MI

Sunday August 9
noon-4pm

 

Art in the Park

Copper Harbor, MI

Saturday August  15
10am-5pm

 

Art in the Park (Day two)

Copper Harbor, MI

Sunday August 16
11am-5pm

 

Arts Dockside 2015

City Marina Dock
St. Ignace, MI

Saturday September 5
9am-6pm

 

Arts Dockside (Day two)

City marina Dock
St. Ignace, MI

Sunday September 6
9am-5pm

 

15th Annual Holiday Arts Sale

City of Marquette Arts and Culture Center located in the Peter White Public Library bldg lower level

Saturday November 21
10am-4pm

 

Bonifas Holiday Art Sale

William Bonifas Fine Arts Center
Escanaba, MI

Saturday December 19
10-am-6pm

[Home] [About] [Events] [Gallery] [Shop] [Contact Us]
FB-black-corners