lake-superior-jewelry-content-box

Lake Superior Jewelry  2014 Shows & Markets.
This list will be updated as new show information becomes available

 

2014 Events

Location

Date

 

Munising Farmers’ & Artisans’ Market

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Every Tuesday starting May 27 thru October 13, 4-7pm

 

Pictured Rocks Day

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Saturday June 14
10am-6pm

 

Munising Bay Arts Festival

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI 

Saturday June 28
10am-6pm

 

Manistique Art & Craft Fair

Manistique, MI

Saturday July 5
10am-4pm

 

Waterfront Art Festival

Ludington Park, Escanaba, MI

Saturday August 2
10am-4pm

 

Eagle Harbor Art Fair

Eagle Harbor, MI

Saturday August 9
10am-5pm

 

Eagle Harbor Art Fair (Day two)

Eagle Harbor, MI

Sunday August 10
noon-4pm

 

Art in the Park

Copper Harbor, MI

Saturday August  16
10am-5pm

 

Art in the Park (Day two)

Copper Harbor, MI

Sunday August 17
11am-5pm

 

Arts Dockside 2014

City Marina Dock
St. Ignace, MI

Saturday August 30
9am-6pm

 

Arts Dockside (Day two)

City marina Dock
St. Ignace, MI

Sunday August 31
9am-5pm

 

Bonifas Holiday Art Sale

William Bonifas Fine Arts Center
Escanaba, MI

Saturday November 8
10am-6pm

 

14th Annual Holiday Arts Sale

City of Marquette Arts and Culture Center located in the Peter White Public Library bldg lower level

Saturday November 22
10am-4pm

[Home] [About] [Events] [Gallery] [Shop] [Contact Us]
FB-black-corners