lake-superior-jewelry-content-box

Lake Superior Jewelry  2017 Shows & Markets.
This list will be updated as new show information becomes available

 

2017 Events

Location

Date

 

Pictured Rocks Days

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Saturday June 10
10am-6pm

 

Pictured Rocks Days (Day 2)

Bayshore Park, Munising, MI

Sunday June 11
10am-4pm

 

Independence Day Celebration

Curtis, Michigan

Sunday July 2

 

Art on the Rocks

Mattson Lower Harbor Park, Marquette, MI

Saturday July 29
10am-6pm

 

Art on the Rocks (Day 2)

Mattson Lower Harbor Park, Marquette, MI

Sunday July 30
10am-5pm

 

Waterfront Art Festival

Ludington Park, Escanaba, MI

Saturday August 5
10am-4pm

 

Eagle Harbor Art Fair

Eagle Harbor, MI

Saturday August 12
10am-5pm

 

Eagle Harbor Art Fair (Day 2)

Eagle Harbor, MI

Sunday August 13
noon-4pm

 

Wild Blueberry Festival

Paradise, MI

Friday August  18
9am-5pm

 

Wild Blueberry Festival (Day 2)

Paradise, MI

Saturday August 19
9am-5pm

 

Wild Blueberry Festival (Day 3)

Paradise, MI

Sunday August 20
9am-4pm

 

Art on the Lake

Grounds of the Erickson Center - Curtis, MI

Saturday September 2
10am-5pm

[Home] [About] [Events] [Gallery] [Shop] [Contact Us]
FB-black-corners